Aldwick News

Play Rangers are back! Times and locations here...

play-rangers-22jpg

And coming soon to a park near you!

 

West Park 10.30 – 12.30pm         Avisford Park 14.30 – 16.30pm

> Tuesday 26 Jul                              10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Thursday 28 Jul                            10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Tuesday 02 Aug                            10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Thursday 04 Aug                           10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Tuesday 09 Aug                             10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Thursday 11 Aug                           10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Tuesday 16 Aug                             10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Thursday 18 Aug                           10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Tuesday 23 Aug                             10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Thursday 25 Aug                          10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30

> Tuesday 30 Aug                            10:30 -12:30 & 2:30-4:30