9000

Councillors

Councillors
Representing the ward of Aldwick West    

Cllr Mr John Bass  
44 Elbridge Crescent
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4JQ

Phone: 01243 265046
Email: wfra@hotmail.co.uk
  

Cllr Bass  

Mrs Stella Ann Coppard (Vice-Chairman)
42 Lincoln Avenue
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 3EW

email: panache2009@live.co.uk

Cllr Coppard  

Cllr Mr I Manion
21 Osborne Way
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 3FE

Tel: 0795 104 6583

email: manion56@sky.com

 

Cllr Manion  

Cllr Mr A Smith
14 Bell Court
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4JH

Tel. 01243.264684

alanpsmith2016@outlook.com

Cllr Smith  

Representing the ward of Aldwick East

   

Cllr Mrs Lilian Richardson
26 The Drive
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4DU

Tel: 01243.263947

Email: mikelilian@lineone.net

Cllr Richardson  

Cllr Mr Ash Patel    
4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4AN

Phone: 01243 823753
Email: ashvinpatel@hotmail.co.uk

 
Cllr Patel  

Cllr Mrs Jan Rufey
Aldwick Parish Council
88 Pryor's Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4JF

Tel: 01243 263330

email: clerk@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Cllr Rufey  

Cllr Mrs Sue Stallard
Aldwick Parish Council
88 Pryor's Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4JF

Tel: 01243.263330

email:

clerk@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Stallard  

Cllr Mr Richard Dyer

email: rmdyer@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: 07801-257840.

 

 

 

 

Cllr Dyer  

Cllr Mr Richard Gotheridge

email: rgotheridge@hotmail.com

Tel: 07566 223677

Cllr Gothridge   
Representing the ward of St. Richards    

Cllr Martin Lineham,
Flat 2 Beechwood Court,
Willowhale Avenue,
Aldwick,
Bognor Regis,
PO21 4BH

email: martin061081@gmail.com

Tel: 07412606450

Cllr Martin Lineham  
Representing the Ward of Barrack Lane    

Cllr Mr Terry Mullings
27 St Richard's Drive
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 3BJ

Tel: 01243 266759  Mobile: 07932 710676

email: terry.mullings@sky.com

 

Cllr Mullins  

Arun District Councillors

 

   

Representing the ward of Aldwick West

   
D. Cllr Mr Martin Smith

martin.smith003@hotmail.co.uk

 
     

D.Cllr Mr Phil Hichins

 Cllr.Phil.Hitchins@arun.gov.uk
 
 

Representing the ward of Aldwick East

   
D.Cllr Mrs Gill Brown gillianannabrown@aol.com
 
 
D. Cllr Mr Trevor Bence  Cllr.trevor.bence@arun.gov.uk  
     
Representing the wards of Pagham and Rose Green    
D.Cllr Mrs Dawn Hall  Cllr.Dawn.Hall@arun.gov.uk
 
 
D.Cllr Mr A Patel  ashvinpatel@hotmail.co.uk
 
 
     
West Sussex County Councillors    
Aldwick East    
C.Cllr Mr A. Patel ashvinpatel@hotmail.co.uk  
Aldwick West    
C.Cllr Mrs Dawn Hall Cllr.Dawn.Hall@arun.gov.uk