Councillors

Representing the ward of Aldwick West

Cllr Guy Purser

email: guy.purser@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Diana Thas

email: diana.thas@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Representing the Ward of Aldwick East

Cllr Trevor Bence

email: trevor.bence@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Cllr Mr A Patel

c/o Aldwick Parish Council, 88 Pryor's Lane, Aldwick, PO21 4JF

email: ashvin.patel@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

 

Cllr Mrs Jan Rufey

c/o Aldwick Parish Council, 88 Pryor's Lane, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, PO21 4JF

Tel: 01243 263330

email: jan.rufey@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests 

Cllr Mrs Fiona Huntley

email: fiona.huntley@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Register of Interests

Representing the ward of St. Richards

Cllr Mr Richard Gotheridge - Chairman

email: richard.gotheridge@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 07566 223677

Register of Interests 

Representing the Ward of Barrack Lane

Cllr Kevin Shepherd

email: kevin.shepherd@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

c/o Aldwick Parish Council, 88 Pryor's Lane, Aldwick, PO21 4JF

Phone: 01243 263330

Register of Interests

Arun District Councillors

Representing the ward of Aldwick West

Cllr Guy Purser

email:Cllr.guy.purser@arun.gov.uk

Link to ADC website for information - Link to ADC

D.Cllr Ms Claire Needs

email: cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk

Link to ADC website for information - Link to ADC 

Representing the ward of Aldwick East

Cllr Trevor Bence

email: cllr.trevor.bence@arun.gov.uk

Link to ADC website for information - Link to ADC

Cllr Ash Patel

Link to ADC website for information - Link to ADC website

West Sussex County Councillors

Aldwick East

C.Cllr A Patel

email: ashvin.patel@westsussex.gov.uk

Link to WSCC website for more information

Aldwick West

C.Cllr Mrs D Hall

email: Dawn.Hall@westsussex.gov.uk

Link to WSCC website for more information