Councillors

Representing the ward of Aldwick West    

Cllr Mr John Bass  

44 Elbridge Crescent

Aldwick

Bognor Regis

PO21 4JQ

Phone: 01243 265046
Email:john.bass@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk
  

 

 

 

Mrs Stella Ann Coppard 

42 Lincoln Avenue

Aldwick

Bognor Regis

PO21 3EW:

email:Stella.Ann.Coppard@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk 

 

 

 Cllr Mrs Gillian Edom

97 Hewarts Lane

Aldwick

Bognor Regis

West Sussex

PO21 3DJ

Phone: 01243 930081

email: Gillian.edom@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Cllr Mr A Smith (Vice-Chairman)

14 Bell Court
Aldwick

Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4JH

Tel. 01243.264684

email: alan.smith@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 

Cllr Mrs Carol Jane Birch

23 Blondell Drive,

Aldwick,

Bognor Regis,

West Sussex,

PO21 4BN  

Tel: 01243 267142

email: carol.birch@ldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

   

Representing the Ward of Aldwick East

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

Cllr Mrs Jan Rufey
Aldwick Parish Council
88 Pryor's Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4JF

Tel: 01243 263330

email: jan.rufey@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

Cllr Mrs Sue Stallard
Aldwick Parish Council
88 Pryor's Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4JF

Tel: 01243.263330

email: sue.stallard@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 Representing the ward of St. Richards

 

 

   

Cllr Mr Richard Gotheridge

email: richard.gotheridge@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 07566 223677

 

 

 
     

Cllr Mr Martin Smith

5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ
Mobile: 07791 001274 

 email: martin.smith@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

   
Representing the Ward of Barrack Lane  Vacant  
     

Arun District Councillors

 

   

Representing the ward of Aldwick West

   
D. Cllr Mr Martin Smith

cllr.martin.smith@arun.gov.uk

 
     

D.Cllr Ms Claire Needs

 
 cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk
 

Representing the ward of Aldwick East

   
D.Cllr Mr Hugh Coster
 cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk
 
D. Cllr Mr Anthony Dixon  cllr.tony.dixon@arun.gov.uk  
     
     
   
 
 
   
 
 
     
West Sussex County Councillors    
Aldwick East    
C.Cllr Mr A. Patel ashvinpatel@hotmail.co.uk  
Aldwick West    
C.Cllr Mrs Dawn Hall Dawn.Hall@westsussex.gov.uk