Aldwick Parish Council Committee Members 2022/23


Council Members: Cllr Mr J. Bass (Vice-Chairman); Cllr Mrs C. Birch;  Cllr Mrs G. Edom; Cllr Mr R. Gotheridge; Cllr Mr A. Patel; Cllr Mrs J Rufey; 


Clerk/RFO: Sue Batey,  Ass't. Clerk: Mary Halpin

Note that the Council Chairman and Vice-Chairman are ex-officio members of all Committees.  Additions to the individual committees, in the course of the year, can be found under the Agendas & Minutes section.

Appointment of Finance Committee Membership for 2022/23:

Cllr Mr J. Bass;  Cllr Mr R Gotheridge; Cllr Mrs J Rufey; 


Appointment of Planning Committee Membership for 2022/2023:  

Cllr Mr J Bass; Cllr Mrs C Birch; Cllr Mrs J Rufey; 

Appointment of Amenities Committee Membership for 2022/2023:

Cllr Mr J Bass (Chairman); Cllr Mrs C Birch (Vice-Chairman); Cllr Mrs G Edom; Cllr Mr R Gotheridge, Cllr Mrs J Rufey;                   

Staffing Committee Membership for 2022/2023: Cllr Mr J Bass and Cllr Mrs G Edom.